Tapered ‘Fro & Curls Unleashed Product Review (Reupload)
Testimonial By: labellanaturale
Posted: Feb 25, 2012

Organic Root Stimulator Curls Unleashed Review!
Testimonial By: richeau
Posted: Mar 6, 2012

Product Review On Curls Unleashed
Testimonial By: tutil78
Posted: February 9, 2012

Wash N Go using Curls Unleashed!
Testimonial By: naturallycurlydotcom
Posted: May 14, 2012
Customer Review

Wow, great product. I have tried almost every natural hair product for my daughters 4a hair and nothing has been able to moisturize it until now. Most products go on very soft and moisturizing and later become hard and dry. This almost seemed to change her texture. Her hair went from being dry and frizzy to soft, shiny and curly in a matter of minutes. Try it, you will not be disappointed. Worth the money and you get 16oz for the price. A little goes a long way also.
Hair type: Type 4a
Product Reference: Take Command Curl Creme

 

Posted by: saeminame
Feb 14, 2012


Customer Review

I really love this mousse. It is not crunchy and really adds a lot of softness to my curls. The hold is not super strong so it is for days when my hair is already in pretty good form. I used a leave-in conditioner under it for best results. Great clumping and definition! Product Reference: Let it Flow Shine & Define Mousse
Hair type: Type 2c

Posted by: CurlySuzy
Feb 21, 2012


Customer Review

Best thing I’ve ever used to refresh my wash & gos! Overnight if my curls flatten out or get frizzy I apply this, shake and in no time the curls have life again Product Reference: Second Chance Curl Refresher
Hair type: Type 4a

Posted by: luandacorreen
Mar 15, 2012


Customer Review

A lot of lather! No sulfates! I like this shampoo. My hair felt very clean and not too stripped of moisture. Smells pretty good too. Product Reference: Lavish in Lather Sulfate-Free Shampoo
Hair type: Type 4c

Posted by: Cheles08
Feb 27, 2012


Customer Review

I just purchased this product from Sally and I must say, I really do like it. I used it in conjunction with the curl defining jelly for a twist-out and I loved the results! My curls are pop-pop-poppin and my hair is super moisturizer and soft. My hair is not usually dry and under moisturized so I’m not sure how it work on really dry hair. I’m 3c-4a in texture

Posted by: DreaMichelle
Feb 10, 2012